Society Contacts

These are the people that you need to get in touch with if you have any problems or suggestions for the society. Don't be shy, we won't bite!
President Becci Oates
Vice President Harry Patterson
Social Secretary Amie Lindsay
Social Secretary Joe Roberts
Events Officer Alice Howells
Publicity Officer Sarah Boyle
Secretary Olivia Gittins
Treasurer Elen Ghassempoory
Volunteering Officer Amy Gough
Sports Officer Mike Jones
Inclusions Officer Sophia Chahad
Academic Officer Sarah Fairman
Freshers Rep Harry Dennis