Society Contacts

These are the people that you need to get in touch with if you have any problems or suggestions for the society. Don't be shy, we won't bite!
President Becci Oates
raoates1@sheffield.ac.uk
Vice President Harry Patterson
hpatterson1@sheffield.ac.uk
Social Secretary Amie Lindsay
alindsay1@sheffield.ac.uk
Social Secretary Joe Roberts
jproberts1@sheffield.ac.uk
Events Officer Alice Howells
arhowells1@sheffield.ac.uk
Publicity Officer Sarah Boyle
srboyle1@sheffield.ac.uk
Secretary Olivia Gittins
orgittins1@sheffield.ac.uk
Treasurer Elen Ghassempoory
eghassempoory1@sheffield.ac.uk
Volunteering Officer Amy Gough
fra10ag@sheffield.ac.uk
Sports Officer Mike Jones
fra10mj@sheffield.ac.uk
Inclusions Officer Sophia Chahad
schahad1@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Officer Sarah Fairman
lda10sf@sheffield.ac.uk
Freshers Rep Harry Dennis
htdennis1@sheffield.ac.uk